You can give us direct feedback via our feedback form.  Address and department contacts for the district office are listed below.

5715 Musick Ave
Newark, CA 94560

Ray Rodriguez Headshot
Ray J. Rodriguez
President, Term Ends Dec 2020
Nancy Thomas Headshot
Nancy Thomas
Clerk, Term Ends Dec 2022
Elisa Martinez Headshot
Elisa Martinez
Board Member, Term Ends Dec 2022
Lucia Gutierrez Headshot
Lucia Gutierrez
Board Member, Term Ends Dec 2020
Bowen Zhang Headshot
Bowen Zhang
Board Member, Term Ends Dec 2020
Patrick Sanchez Headshot
Patrick Sanchez
Superintendent of Schools
Leticia Salinas
Associate Superintendent of Educational Services
Jessica Saavedra Headshot
Jessica Saavedra
Executive Director of Human Resources
Khai Nguyen Headshot
Khai Nguyen
Chief Business Official
Charlene Aquino
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent and Board of Education
Sarah Wilson
Administrative Assistant
Laura Johnson
Administrative Assistant
Laura Forrest headshot
Laura Forrest
Administrative Assistant
Kim Lola Headshot
Kim Lola
Director of Fiscal Services
Amy Black Headshot
Amy Black
Director of Teaching and Learning
Jennifer Willis
Director of Special Education
Robin Sehrt
Director of Special Projects
Larry Simon headshots
Larry Simon
Director of Instructional Technology
Leonor I. Rebosura
Director of East Bay Induction Consortium
Jessica Ricketts
Administrative Assistant
Debbie Romero
Classified HR Manager
Susan Condon
Director of MOT
Bill Whitton Headshot
Bill Whitton
Coordinator of Pupil Services
Nidia Sanchez-Rico
Childcare Coordinator
Carol McElhaney
Budget & Position Manager
Mechele Oliveira
Print Shop Supervisor
Olivia Rangel
Program Specialist
Julie Radcliffe
Certificated HR Technician
David Mellons
Software Support Specialist
Maria Rivas
Offset Press Operator
Kathy Canario
Administrative Secretary
kadie gilroy headshot
Kadie Gilroy
Administrative Secretary
Miranda Dinsmore
Assessment Technician
Jodi Croce
Student Development Technician
Liz Cesco
District Accountant
Sharon Tokubo
Account Technician
Stella Sung
Account Technician (Accounts Receivable)
Jayne Billmann
Account Technician (Accounts Payable)
Mary Bingham
Payroll Technician
Annette Rucker
Payroll Technician
Adrienne Notarte
Staff Secretary II
Laily Haidarian
Substitute Placement Clerk
Donna Hanifin
Staff Secretary I
Patrice Ottavis
Administrative Secretary
Agnes Lopez
District Nurse
Brandon Hoehn
Information Technology Technician
Long Vo
Information Technology Technician